Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flowood - Lakeland Drive

5 rating

Excellent service under very trying circumstances. Very good anti- virus measures.

1 rating
  • 10/24/20
  • KilledAppleJuice Google

Do not go. Find some other place Bc they will mess your head up in all kind of ways. Honestly with I can rate them 0 stars

4 rating

They do ok. Could be a little more detailed. The hair cuts seem rushed. No attention to the small details.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Martin H. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent service under very trying circumstances. Very good anti- virus measures."

1
KilledAppleJuice | October 24, 2020 Google

" Do not go. Find some other place Bc they will mess your head up in all kind of ways. Honestly with "

4
Raymond S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" They do ok. Could be a little more detailed. The hair cuts seem rushed. No attention to the small d"

2
Phillip N. | September 23, 2020 Google

" 2 employees just talking with 4 people waiting "on deck" over 20 minutes so far with no customer be"

1
Precise R. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Refuses to service health care workers because they may have contact with Covid patients. Don't was"

1
Mandeep K. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Shame on you for not servicing a Healthcare worker during COVID who is taking care of general publi"

5
Ronak P. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Jennifer did a fantastic job with my haircut. She loves what she does and I am extremely happy with"

4
Franklin F. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great barber shop! Came here with my son so he can get a haircut and they did an amazing job. Added"

4
April M. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Love this place. My son is always satisfied when he gets his haircut there. The wait can be lengthy"

5
Cal Q. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Best haircut and service ever very highly recommend"