Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flowood - Lakeland Drive

5 rating

They are doing good job. Very clean.

5 rating

Bre was amazing! The customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend them over supercuts.Sport Clips has made me a new regular customer.

5 rating

I got a great hair cut from girl at the first chair on the left in flowood. Best I?ve have in a while

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Eugine S. | January 17, 2021 Google

" They are doing good job. Very clean."

5
Grant S. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Bre was amazing! The customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend them over supercuts.Sport "

5
Micah S. | December 24, 2020 Google

" I got a great hair cut from girl at the first chair on the left in flowood. Best I?ve have in a whi"

3
Milton A. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Good environment and location. My haircut wasn't good though. Very uneven, even when I asked to che"

4
Chad G. | December 22, 2020 Google

" super nice people. look forward to getting my hair cut there."

5
John S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great experience, super friendly staff."

1
Richard L. | December 11, 2020 Google

" My son and I checked in 3rd and 4th in line. My son went first after about 30 min and 3 other custo"

5
Justin A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Bree is the best! Amazing barber and a very sweet lady! ?"

5
Martin H. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent service under very trying circumstances. Very good anti- virus measures."

1
KilledAppleJuice | October 24, 2020 Google

" Do not go. Find some other place Bc they will mess your head up in all kind of ways. Honestly with "