Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flowood - Lakeland Drive

5 rating

Very friendly and great haircut

5 rating

I've been coming here for a while and have had nothing but a positive experience. Today was overwhelming positive. First off the store is following all CDC recommended guidelines and taking extra precautions as well. Kayla cut my hair, and I've been self isolating for a long time so it was wayyyy overdue. She didn't mind. Not only was she nice and funny, she also was very meticulous and professional. She did an excellent job on my hair and I would recommend her and this place to anybody!

5 rating

Excellent service under very trying circumstances. Very good anti- virus measures.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Chuck H. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and great haircut"

5
Justin Y. | June 1, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for a while and have had nothing but a positive experience. Today was overwhe"

5
Martin H. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Excellent service under very trying circumstances. Very good anti- virus measures."

5
Christopher M. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Well the hair stylist was very nice. She deserves to be recognized. My haircut looks great! She hol"

1
Susan G. | February 18, 2020 Google

"If I could give a negative 100 I would! I can?t add a picture on here for some reason, but my kid ha"

1
Susan R. | February 18, 2020 Facebook

"My kid came home from his father?s with this haircut! He had NO IDEA they were going to do this! WHY"

5
Sue L. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Done a good job on my grand boys"

5
Chris H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Had an awesome easy going experience. Sports center was on, they got my fade right, and I can come b"

1
Greg P. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Waited for over an HOUR AND A HALF. I "checked in online". My name was bumped off AFTER I told the s"

1
Allen P. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"I went yesterday to get my haircut. The girl comb it to the side and it looked pretty but woke up th"