Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flowood - Lakeland Drive

5 rating

I recommend a stylist named "Ty." She provided exceptional customer service and the added conversation during the haircut, which was appreciated.

5 rating

I particularly ask for Tamia. She goes over the cut you want first, let you view, and make any necessary changes if needed. I'm usually in and out!

4 rating

Quick to cut my hair to my specs, & nice atmosphere to hear all ESPN updates on all monitors. I always use Kieth or Oliver.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Mike M. | July 14, 2021 Google

" I recommend a stylist named "Ty." She provided exceptional customer service and the added conversat"

5
Janice B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I particularly ask for Tamia. She goes over the cut you want first, let you view, and make any nece"

4
Lee F. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Quick to cut my hair to my specs, & nice atmosphere to hear all ESPN updates on all monitors. I"

4
James C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Had to wait a couple of hours but they did a real good job"

5
David R. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Courteous and professional! The Sport Clips (Flowood, MS) Stylist ensured that I had a great experi"

5
Jarred J. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Great service and very welcoming staff."

1
Brady B. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, but don?t get a fade here. Overpriced low grade haircut."

5
Jonathan L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Always very professional service, excellent haircut. Get the MVP, you won?t be disappointed! Bre wa"

5
Jim V. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Get on waiting list, go to store and checked in 15 minutes early, 10 minutes later in a chair watch"

5
Joe T. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent service!! Will definitely go back"