Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flowood - Lakeland Drive

1 rating

U have to to wait over a hour just to wait to get a cut But if they knew u didnt have to wait And then they messed see up my hair . So I took half a day or qqkr Trey

2 rating

I don't remember

1 rating

Signed in online, I waited for 45 mins and none of the women acknowledged me. The worst service I have ever seen. Glad I didn't waste my money here, the haircut would probably been as bad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Trey J. | June 1, 2019 Google

"U have to to wait over a hour just to wait to get a cut But if they knew u didnt have to wait And th"

2
Shirley C. | May 31, 2019 Google

"I don't remember"

1
Thomas L. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Signed in online, I waited for 45 mins and none of the women acknowledged me. The worst service I ha"

5
Marty H. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and cut . I highly recommend letting them wash your hair after the cut - very relax"

5
Kevin T. | May 5, 2019 Google

"App is great to avoid the wait"

1
Charles H. | May 1, 2019 Google

"This place is horrible, it?s a shame how long you wait while they sit and talk to each other knowing"

5
Shirley S. | April 20, 2019 Google

"The people in the shop are super nice. They know how to take care of their customers."

5
Earl B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"The first time I went to Edna I asked her to cut it short, wound up hair sticking up in back. Just r"

5
Shannon G. | April 9, 2019 Google

"My son and i have been getting our hair cut at sports clips since they opened never had a bad cut"

5
Rebecca D. | April 2, 2019 Google

"My 11 y/o son, first time having complete control over his cut/style was super nervous, Edna was an "