Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flowood - Lakeland Drive

1 rating

Went in for a trim and had my sideburns cut all the way to the top of my ears.

1 rating

They do ok. Could be a little more detailed. The hair cuts seem rushed. No attention to the small details. 2/12/21 Location has gone down in Quality of service.I have tried to get my haircut twice in the past month and my reservation was moved. Time to find a new place.

5 rating

Great service!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

1
Take T. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Went in for a trim and had my sideburns cut all the way to the top of my ears."

1
Raymond S. | February 11, 2021 Google

" They do ok. Could be a little more detailed. The hair cuts seem rushed. No attention to the small d"

5
Jon B. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Eugine S. | January 17, 2021 Google

" They are doing good job. Very clean."

5
Grant S. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Bre was amazing! The customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend them over supercuts.Sport "

5
Micah S. | December 24, 2020 Google

" I got a great hair cut from girl at the first chair on the left in flowood. Best I?ve have in a whi"

3
Milton A. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Good environment and location. My haircut wasn't good though. Very uneven, even when I asked to che"

4
Chad G. | December 22, 2020 Google

" super nice people. look forward to getting my hair cut there."

5
John S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great experience, super friendly staff."

1
Richard L. | December 11, 2020 Google

" My son and I checked in 3rd and 4th in line. My son went first after about 30 min and 3 other custo"